DATA KELUARAN TEXAS MORNING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 18 January 2020 TM:801 9492
Friday, 17 January 2020 TM:800 1132
Thursday, 16 January 2020 TM:799 2531
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 TM:798 5027
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 TM:797 1048
Monday, 13 January 2020 TM:796 3205
Saturday, 11 January 2020 TM:795 3318
Friday, 10 January 2020 TM:794 8737
Thursday, 09 January 2020 TM:793 7585
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 TM:792 3929
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 TM:791 0696
Monday, 06 January 2020 TM:790 3364
Saturday, 04 January 2020 TM:789 5085
Friday, 03 January 2020 TM:788 3720
Thursday, 02 January 2020 TM:787 4821