DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 SZ:786 1525
Saturday, 24 August 2019 SZ:785 2675
Friday, 23 August 2019 SZ:784 7817
Thursday, 22 August 2019 SZ:783 0712
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 SZ:782 6941
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 SZ:781 0624
Monday, 19 August 2019 SZ:780 8651
Sunday, 18 August 2019 SZ:779 3065
Saturday, 17 August 2019 SZ:778 4081
Friday, 16 August 2019 SZ:777 4152
Thursday, 15 August 2019 SZ:776 8144
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 SZ:775 2307
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 SZ:774 3550
Monday, 12 August 2019 SZ:773 6928
Sunday, 11 August 2019 SZ:772 7963