DATA KELUARAN SINGAPORE

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 18 January 2020 SG:666 9294
Friday, 17 January 2020 SG:665 5388
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 SG:664 8446
Monday, 13 January 2020 SG:663 7921
Sunday, 12 January 2020 SG:662 3575
Saturday, 11 January 2020 SG:661 6668
Thursday, 09 January 2020 SG:660 8471
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 SG:659 0149
Monday, 06 January 2020 SG:658 8100
Sunday, 05 January 2020 SG:657 6846
Saturday, 04 January 2020 SG:656 1067
Friday, 03 January 2020 SG:655 6351
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 SG:654 4945
Monday, 30 December 2019 SG:653 5168
Sunday, 29 December 2019 SG:652 0459