DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 18 January 2020 PL:932 0659
Friday, 17 January 2020 PL:931 8646
Thursday, 16 January 2020 PL:930 2199
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 PL:929 9232
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 PL:928 0911
Monday, 13 January 2020 PL:927 5288
Sunday, 12 January 2020 PL:926 0673
Saturday, 11 January 2020 PL:925 2756
Friday, 10 January 2020 PL:924 8517
Thursday, 09 January 2020 PL:923 4418
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 PL:922 3545
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 PL:921 6955
Monday, 06 January 2020 PL:920 4889
Sunday, 05 January 2020 PL:919 3580
Saturday, 04 January 2020 PL:918 1367