DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 26 August 2019 OK:787 9011
Sunday, 25 August 2019 OK:786 6369
Saturday, 24 August 2019 OK:785 1926
Friday, 23 August 2019 OK:784 2630
Thursday, 22 August 2019 OK:783 1056
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 OK:782 0822
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 OK:781 0186
Monday, 19 August 2019 OK:780 8645
Sunday, 18 August 2019 OK:779 1582
Saturday, 17 August 2019 OK:778 9914
Friday, 16 August 2019 OK:777 8784
Thursday, 15 August 2019 OK:776 4020
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 OK:775 3769
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 OK:774 7554
Monday, 12 August 2019 OK:773 1759