DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 MG:338 3481
Saturday, 24 August 2019 MG:337 7520
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 MG:336 2778
Sunday, 18 August 2019 MG:335 9049
Saturday, 17 August 2019 MG:334 5875
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 MG:333 4564
Sunday, 11 August 2019 MG:332 9653
Saturday, 10 August 2019 MG:331 7009
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 MG:330 0458
Sunday, 04 August 2019 MG:329 4369
Saturday, 03 August 2019 MG:328 0404
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 MG:327 0535
Sunday, 28 July 2019 MG:326 2320
Saturday, 27 July 2019 MG:325 5771
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 MG:324 2644