DATA KELUARAN DAMACAI

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 25 August 2019 DM:338 1263
Saturday, 24 August 2019 DM:337 7808
Wednesday, 21 August 2019 DM:336 9032
Sunday, 18 August 2019 DM:335 9958
Saturday, 17 August 2019 DM:334 3140
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 DM:333 6103
Sunday, 11 August 2019 DM:332 2691
Saturday, 10 August 2019 DM:331 3969
Wednesday, 07 August 2019 DM:330 5278
Sunday, 04 August 2019 DM:329 6590
Saturday, 03 August 2019 DM:328 9810
Wednesday, 31 July 2019 DM:327 2812
Sunday, 28 July 2019 DM:326 5677
Saturday, 27 July 2019 DM:325 3545
Wednesday, 24 July 2019 DM:324 4516